: Levinson (B.)

R 200.00
- +

Send us an email to request this title

187pp., paperback, Cape Town, 2020


Includes poems from Bernard Levinson's four published collections as well as new poems. The published collections are From Breakfast to Madness, Welcome to the Circus, I See You and I Dreamt I Was Flying.

"Levinson's poetry examines unashamedly the passion of his own sensuality, the paths and deeds of his heroes and the joy of existence." Nicholas Combrink

Bernard Levinson practiced as a general psychiatrist and sexologist in Johannesburg.