LIBERTALIA, the end of an era

: Lewis (M.)

R 175.00
- +

Send us an email to request this title

160pp., paperback, No Place, 2020


The final book in the Libertalia series for young adults, about a group of teenagers at a boarding school in the Eastern Cape. The first two books in the series are Libertalia, lost fortunes and Libertalia, quest for land.