ONS KLYNTJI, klyn begin aanhou win, jaargang 125

: Coetzer (T.) et al eds.

R 60.00
- +

Send us an email to request this title

151pp., illus., paperback, No Place, 2021


Poetry and prose in English and Afrikaans. Contributors include Daniel Hugo, Kleinboer, Churchill Naudé, Lungile Msimanga, Justin Nurse, Neo Mehlomakulu, Frank Meintjies, Jemima Meyer, Alice Inggs, Sjaka S. September and Neo Mehlomakulu. Photographers and artists include Okkert Brits, Gary Cumminsky, Rosana Noor Sulemane de Andrade, Lindley Pretorius and Jacques Coetzer.