: Meyer (D.)

R 280.00
- +

343 pp., paperback, London, 2012


Originally published in 2012 in Afrikaans. Translated into English by K.L.Seegers.

A thriller about a murdered lawyer and a sniper who threatens to continue killing policemen until the murder is solved.

Deon Meyer is also the author of "Dead Before Dying", "Dead at Daybreak", "Heart of the Hunter", "Devil's Peak", "Blood Safari", "Thirteen Hours" and "Trackers".