: Joubert (M.)

R 260.00
- +

139pp., paperback, Gansbaai, 2023


A new collection of poems.

Marlise Joubert's previous collections include Disteltyd, grondwater, splintervlerk and passies en passasies. grondwater (2019) won the AKTV Woordveertjie for Poetry and the SLAL Poetry Prize for an Afrikaans poetry collection. She has also published three novels and compiled the anthology, In a Burning Sea, contemporary Afrikaans poetry in translation. She lives in Stellenbosch.