: Levy (D.)

R 265.00
- +

Send us an email to request this title

296pp., hardback, d.w., London, 2021


The final volume of Deborah Levy's Living Autobiography trilogy. The first two volumes, Things I Don't Want to Know and The Cost of Living, are also available.

Deborah Levy was born in Johannesburg in 1959. She emigrated to the UK in 1968. She is the author of seven novels, including Swimming HomeHot Milk and The Man Who Saw Everything.