: Krog (A.)

R 170.00
- +

170 pp., paperback, Cape Town, 2013


A selection of Antjie Krog's poems translated into English.

Antjie Krog is the author of fourteen volumes of poetry and three non-fiction works, including "Country of My Skull", a book about the Truth and Reconciliation Commission. She has received the Eugene Marais Prize, the FNB Prize, the Protea Prize, the Alan Paton Prize and the Olive Schreiner Award.