THE WINDMILL, Many Shallows

: Cheminais (D.)

R 200.00
- +

Send us an email to request this title

90pp., paperback, No Place, 2022

The second book in the Many Shallows series, which "reimagines the lives and afterlives of Franz Kafka's three great loves: Felice, Milena, and Dora".  The first book in the series, The Well, was published in 2020.

Dominique Cheminais has self-published a collection of short stories, a collection of poems and two novels, The Animal Breaking Through the Flesh and Eighty-Four Thousand.